The world’s leading ski brand comes to us for on-point, creative concepts, bringing their most innovative
products to life through visual storytelling.

PROJECT

Atomic Vantage launch

OUR ROLE

Video Concept
Storyboard
Shotlist
Creative Direction
Post Production
Still Photography

THE CHALLENGE

Show the adaptability of Atomic’s All Mountain range in every condition skiers face on the mountain. And no matter what the mountain brings, Atomic can turn it into a fun skiing experience.

ATOMIC 2018/19 ALL MOUNTAIN IMAGE CLIP
SPECIAL EDIT

CONCEPT & PRODUCTION

Developing a detailed storyboard was vital to having a successful shoot, maximizing on small weather windows. The craziest thing of all: the conditions on the mountain gave us exactly what we needed, allowing the Atomic Red to break through the white storms and sunny slush, displaying the versatility of their All-Mountain products in all conditions. With help from the mother nature and some fancy editing, Atomic’s products became the hero in the middle of it all. A big shout out to Atomic’s team for getting us in the right place at the right time and for Dunzi to get us the shots we required.

MOVING IMAGES

POWDER/SUN

COLD/SLUSH

PISTE/STORM

PHOTOGRAPHY PACKAGE

Atomic’s 2017/18 Highlight Product:

 The Redster G9

REDSTER – IMAGE FILM
The challenge was clear: how can we introduce groundbreaking new technology, designed for slalom World Cup, to an everyday piste consumer? Why not team up with a technology leader, who is not only an expert in harnessing race technology in a consumer-product, but is also close to the brand’s most successful athlete?

CONCEPT & PRODUCTION

How to make a ski and skier jump off the screen and stay top-of-mind? 1) Bring in the stars, 2) plan well and 3) be flexible. We brought a super crew on board that managed the tough conditions and limited access with ease. After storyboarding everything out, we headed up to the beautiful Kitzsteinhorn and Grossglockner Hochalpenstrasse to shoot.

MOVING IMAGES

STILL PHOTOGRAPHY

Concept and Direction: Drew Jongeward
Production Manager: Sophie Winkler
Camera: Lukas Thielke, Everett Nate Yockey, Jesse Tobler
Edit and Color Grading: Jayson Bosteder
Music: Clint Snow
Still Photography: Brenton Salo, Georg Wallner

#GOFARGO

Fargo Circle Studio

Die weltweit führende Ski Marke wendet sich Jahr für Jahr an uns für kreative Konzepte, die am Punkt sind, um die innovativsten Produkte durch Design und Film zum Leben zu erwecken.

PROJECT

Atomic Vantage launch

UNSERE ROLLE

Video Konzept
Storyboard
Shotlist
Creative Direction
Post Production
Still Photography

DIE HERAUSFORDERUNG

Die Vielseitigkeit von Atomic’s All Mountain Schiene zu zeigen – in all den verschiedenen Bedingungen, die Skifahrer am Berg erfahren können. Ganz egal, wie der Berg uns begegnet, Atomic kann es in eine großartiges Ski-Erlebnis verwandeln.

ATOMIC 2018/19 ALL MOUNTAIN IMAGE CLIP
SPECIAL EDIT

KONZEPT & PRODUKTION

Ein detailliertes Storyboard zu haben war essentiell für ein erfolgreiches Shooting, damit auch die noch so kleinsten Wetterfenster optimal ausgenutzt werden konnten. Und das Verrückteste dabei war: der Berg bot uns alle Witterungen, die wir benötigten – sodass das Atomic Rot durch den weißen Sturm und den sonnigen Matsch durchleuchtete und damit die Vielseitigkeit der All-Mountain Produkte in allen Bedingungen zu zeigen. Und mit einer kleinen Hilfe von Mutter Natur und etwas fancy Editing wurden die Produkte von Atomic der Held in dem ganzen. Ein großer shout-out an das Team von Atomic, dass sie uns zur richtigen Zeit an die richtigen Orte gebracht haben und danke auch an Dunzi, der uns die Shots eingefangen hat, die wir benötigt haben.

BEWEGT-BILD

TIEFSCHNEE / SONNE

KALT / SLUSH

PISTE/STURM

FOTOGRAFIE PAKET

Atomic’s 2017/18 Highlight Product:

 The Redster G9

REDSTER – IMAGE FILM
Die Herausforderung war klar: Wie können wir einem Alltags-Pistenfahrer eine bahnbrechnende neue Technologie näher bringen, die eigentlich für den Welt-Cup Slalom geschaffen wurde? Warum also nicht mit einem Technologie-Führer zusammen arbeiten, der nicht nur Experte darin ist, Renntechnologie in einem Endkonsumenten-Produkt zu verpacken, sondern auch nahe am erfolgreichsten Athleten der Marke dran ist?

KONZEPT & PRODUKTION

Wie kann man am Besten Eindruck hinterlasssen und dauerhaft im Gedächtnis bleiben? 1) Die Stars dazu holen, 2) Sehr gut planen und 3) Flexibel bleiben. Wir brachten eine super Crew an Board, welche die schwierigen Bedingungen und den beschränkten Zugang mit Leichtigkeit bewältigte. Nachdem wir alles mittels Storyboard festgelegt hatten, haben wir uns aufgemacht – zum schönen Kitzsteinhorn und dem Großglockner – um zu shooten.

BEWEGT-BILD

FOTOGRAFIE

Konzept and Direction: Drew Jongeward
Production Manager: Sophie Winkler
Kamera: Lukas Thielke, Everett Nate Yockey, Jesse Tobler
Schnitt and Color Grading: Jayson Bosteder
Musik: Clint Snow
Fotos: Brenton Salo, Georg Wallner

#GOFARGO

Fargo Circle Studio